

VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF THE DIRECTORS

1. Audit Committee.

Name of the Director	Designation
Sanjay Gugale	ID Non Executive
Bharat Mehta	ID Non-Executives
Brian DSouza	ID Non-Executives

2. Shareholder's Grievance & Relationship Committee.

Name of the Director	Designation
Bharat Mehta	ID Non Executive
Sanjay Gugale	ID Non-Executives
Brian DSouza	ID Non-Executives

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

Name of the Director	Designation
Bharat Mehta	ID Non Executive
Sanjay Gugale	ID Non-Executives
Veena Morsawala	ID Non-Executives

CIN: L67120MH1991PLC063103